Thursday, April 28, 2011

Helmar USA/AUS 2011 Design Team!

Further to my post below about my own personal excitement.... Here is the official post from the Helmar Blog.   It is a team full of such amazing talent that I am still SO PROUD that my name is amongst them.

I have also added links to their blogs so you can check out their work before we get started on May 1st.

Helmar USA/AUS 2011 Design Team!

We wish to thank everyone who submitted a design team and guest designer application.  The amount of applications along with the creativity was mind blowing.  We are proud and excited to announce our 2011 Helmar USA/AUS Design Team!
  • Tracy Weinzapfel (DesignTeam Coordinator)
  • Erika Taylor
  • Leanne Garner
  • Jen Erickson
  • Carisa Zglobick
  • Sarah Mullanix
  • Julie Walton
  • Carrie Ferrier
  • Carole Stirrat
  • Jessica Morales
  • Letitia Grace Lauer
  • Cherry Nelson
  • Connie Mercer
  • Jessica Diedrich
  • Jimmi Mayo
  • Lydell Quinn
  • Alicia Barry
  • Michelle Wallace
  • Beck Beattie
  • Julianne McKenna-De Lumen
  • Jenny Burns
  • Mandy Collins
We are so excited to have these wonderful designers work with our adhesives!!  Stay tuned for a ton of creativity and inspiration on our Helmar USA Design Team Blog
Congrats to our new 2011 Design Team, Guest Designers and our Adhesive Ambassadors!!
Tracy WeinzapfelPresident, Helmar USA, Inc. 

No comments: